Address    Unit 8-9 Lion Park Industrial Estate, New Street, Holbrook, Sheffield, S20 3GH

" Iceland have been working with Minster Products for many years successfully. Minster Products are a pleasure to do business with, the team are knowledgeable and helpful with a great "can do" attitude. The Thermal Products which we are purchasing are excellent and they are benefitting our organisation"

  ***************

"Musgrave CDC have purchased Thermal Products from Minster Products on several occasions, I have found them to be very professional dealing with my queries and my orders. I was informed of the price and delivery lead time straight away. The Thermal Covers arrived on time and in perfect condition. The products are a vital piece of equipment used in our business. I have since ordered more products from Minster this week and look forward to doing more business with them in the future"

  ***************

Thermal Screen Cover Reviews:

***************

Hi Caroline, just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic Polar screen for my VW transporter T6. The quality, fit and finish is wonderful, very happy, after a lot of research I was really glad to purchase the Minster/Polar screen. Tested it on m van on the driveway earlier, it definitely blocked out all the light. The insulation was great, keep the van cool from today's heat 22CLooking forward to the coming weekends to try it overnight, no doubt it will perform really well. Many thanks Col 15/06/2021

***************

Hi Caroline and Graham, I just want to thank you both for all the help and advice you have given me and for the incredible silver insulation windscreen screens and engine cover. They truly have made a huge difference to my motorhome and made it a lot warmer when I went to the Isle of Mull where the nights were windy and cold. They not only made the van really comfortable but significantly cut down the wind noise. Coupled with the engine cover, even if I put it on upside down, they additionally stopped the drafts I was getting from the pedal area of my van that were plaguing me, especially important as I have arthritis. I cannot tell you how nice it is to be on the receiving end of good old fashioned and fun customer service, to the point of you sewing on a label so I can put the engine cover the right way up in future and demonstrating how it should be attached!! Nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend your firm to anyone seeking excellent motorhome screens, good customer service, an excellent price and very prompt delivery. Sincere thanks Deb 14/06/2021

***************

Hi Caroline, the screen has arrived and fits beautifully. Thanks for your help and great service. I will be recommending Minster / Polar products. best wishes Ann 25/05/2021

***************

Hi Caroline, I purchased a windscreen cover from you for a Hymer BMCi 680 back in early March 2021. I just wanted to let you know that it is a perfect fit and has been used in anger and did a great job. Absolutely delighted with the quality, fit, and ease of dealing with you and the speed that the cover was made and delivered. many thanks Duncan. 21/05/2021

***************

WOW! We received our screen cover today Tuesday 18/05/2021. I only ordered it on Monday afternoon 17/05/2021. What a super service. It fits perfectly on our VW T4 Motorhome. looking forward to trying it out next week. The quality is so good. The service is excellent. Thanks Caroline. Regards Lynne. 18/05/2021

***************

Hi Caroline. We just had our first trip out using the thermal screen covers and wanted to let you know how impresses we were with them! They fitted really well and not one bit of condensation. We will be recommending to others.  Many Thanks Rachel 03/05/2021

***************

A big thank you to Caroline who was very helpful with information the other day and dispatched our order, which was received within 24 hours. Thanks again. I would certainly recommend your company to others.  Jill T 22/04/2021

***************

Hi, I purchased some Black Polar screens for our 2016 Fiat Ducato. I'm just writing to say how pleased we are with them, freezing this morning and no condensation on the inside of the cab, it keeps the cab area warmer to, so credit where credit is due, many thanks, I will definitely recommend your screen to friends. regard Mark. 04/04/2021

***************

The new Pop Top Cover for my T5.1 Camper fits perfectly and is top quality. Great product, very fast delivery, great communication and customer service. The highest recommendation from me. Rob Staffordshire 01/04/2021

***************

I have just purchased a Motorhome screen cover from Minster Products and could not be happier. I chose the Black outside finish, and the standard of workmanship is only second to how helpful Graham and Caroline we in every aspect. I have previously owned 2 silver screens covers, but this is far superior and a better design, I believe the firm are far more friendly and approachable. We are caravan and Motorhome Club Site managers and will be happy to recommend to everyone who asks. many thanks again Robin 01/03/2021

***************

Hi All, My Polar thermal screen cover travelled from England to Japan. (see picture on Polar Page) It is also a perfect order right-hand drive. I will travel with this product once Covid-19 converges. Yoji Miura 22/02/2021.

***************

Hi Caroline - I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with my new custom made thermal screen cover - the quality is excellent and fits like a glove (amazing given that I did the template myself ha) Your communication was fab and the next day delivery was amazing!!. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to all and sundry.  Thank you once again. Kind regards Dave 05/11/2020

***************

Just wanted to get in touch to say a very big thank you! The Privacy Mesh has arrived today, and it has been made to fit perfectly with my Motorhome screen cover. Outstanding customer service and won't hesitate to purchase from you again or recommend you to others. Thank you! Lisa 24/06/2020

***************

I have purchased a thermal screen for my last motorhome due to condensation whilst using the internal blinds and I was amazed at the difference it made. The inside stayed cool in the hot weather and warm in the cold weather, with no condensation whatsoever. It was a must for my new A-Class Rapido. I looked into various options and after some research went with Polar screens from Minster. They already had a template for my model so ordering was easy. I ordered it early afternoon, it was manufactured and delivered to me the next morning. I can fit it without help, it fits really well and looks so good. The quality is so much better than my previous "off the shelve" type. Another plus is I can drop down the window screen flap during the day so I don't have to remove the whole screen. I have no hesitation in recommending Polar screens. Ian Jones 23/06/2020

***************

We are so fortunate to have found Minster Products as a company who manufacture window covers, custom made to fit on our Motorhome. All we had to do was provide the measurements and requirements. We asked Graham if he could make thermal covers to fit on the windows and rooflights, plus a full thermal screen for Fiat Ducato cab. Graham oozes pride and enthusiasm in his business and told me it was no problem, he would make anything to his customer requirements. We ordered them on Monday and received all our covers the following Thursday. When we saw them, we were absolutely stunned at the superb quality and especially for the price we paid, we were gobsmacked. We cannot recommend them enough, thank you very much Graham & Caroline.

Kind regards Barry & Pauline McGuirk. 08/06/2020

***************

Could I say that the service I have received is second to none. When I placed my screen order you said you would have to make it as you had none in stock and 24 hours it was delivered to my home. I still cannot believe it, thank you, and the quality is top notch and well done to you and your teams making things for the NHS in this mad world we live in. I will be passing on recommendations to other moho owners.

Kind regards Mark Smith. 03/06/2020

***************

I ordered a Polar silver screen for my T6 yesterday. Arrived today, brilliant quality - totally exceeded expectations, fast service. Just good all round. The gentleman I spoke to and who took the order was chatty, positive, informative and helpful. If only all service could be of this standard. Thank you and the team, I'll be promoting you wherever I can. Regards Anton 27/05/2020

***************

I just wanted to drop you a line to say how pleased I am with the thermal screen cover, wiper blade covers, window covers and wheel covers you sent to me in Spain. They fit perfectly and very effective at keeping the temperature down in the Motorhome, it is 27 here today so they are already fulfilling their purpose. The window covers for the side windows fit perfectly and again very effective, so real bonus. Once again thank you for your excellent service. Cheers Tony. (please see pictures on home page of Polar)  19/05/2020

***************

Hi There,

Just a quick email for you.

Arrived 9am Monday morning, measured, made and fitted by 11am. Back on my way by 11.15. Fantastic Service. Fantastic quality screen cover. Fantastic Company. Could not recommend enough compared to other well know company's

Regards Simon M. 20/01/2020

***************

Hello and good afternoon,

My new POLAR screen has just arrived at 1330 hrs, having ordered it yesterday at 1130 hrs. It is for my Bailey Advance 640, Peugeot Boxer motorhome, 2016  registration X290 facelift cab.  The screen was to replace a Paragon silver screen model, which now a bit older served us well.  On opening the packaging the first thing I notice was the far better quality storage bag. Having removed the screen itself the superb quality and manufacture of the screen was obviously apparent. Fitted to the van, with a few tweaking of the central fold down panel welcro strips, the fit was better than my best pair of boxer shorts. At a cost of £125.00 delivered, minus the £75.00 I sold my used screen for, compared to spending £200 for a new Paragon in my opinion was no brainer. Other than the cost saving, in my opinion the Polar screen is every bit as good quality, if not superior to the Paragon screen. I would have no hesitation in recommending Minster Products and Polar screens. To sum up, yes I am happier than a Turkey on Boxer day. Excellent bit of kit.

Greame Hobbs 10/01/2020

***************

Dear Sirs, 

My Polar Thermal Screen arrived yesterday and I've just had a trial fit on my Burstner Lyseo motorhome. I am so impressed with your product and service. My order was delivered next day in it's own superb bag and the fit on the van is perfect and so easy to do on your own. Thank you for your first class service. Colin G 13/11/2019

***************

Good afternoon to you both, we would like to say a big thank you for the black screen cover for our A-Class Pegaso. The exceptional fast delivery of the screen could not have been matched by the other company, within a week of ordering is magnificent. The screen looks remarkable and we are so pleased on how it looks. You will see in pictures (on Polar Screen Page) how nice the black looks against our vehicle. We have already had so many comments on how good it looks. The quality and fit is absolutely perfect. So guys again thank you so much, we are so pleased with it and should anyone remark on where we got it from we shall surely recommend your company and helpful you are too.

Regards Pauline and Barry Hawkes  20/09/2019

***************

A big thank you for the thermal cover you made last September for our Mercedes Auto-Sleeper, the measuring of which was fitted in with a fishing trip! Our 3rd van and 3rd screen cover but the first Polar and the easiest to fit and of course very efficient. Thank you so much for the excellent service and product. JB Shrewsbury 30/05/2019

***************

Hi, we met you at the Newbury Campervan Show last weekend and ordered a Black T5 thermal screen cover from you. It arrived two days later and we used it last weekend in the Peak District. It's truly fabulous cover, really well made, very secure, strong and thick but extremely light weight. It did the job perfectly, fitted perfectly and is just a really smart product (and we felt quite superior to its gimmicky, more expensive competitors). Thank you very much for a top quality product. :-) 29/05/2019

***************

I would like to say what a service you guys run. I am not the best at ordering off websites, but you made it so easy, from your fast reply to emails and excellent service over the phone. I would like to say Thanks very much. I'm very happy with the screen and I would strongly recommend anybody going to buy something like this to deal with you guys. Keep up the good work, your very good, well done again to all your crew.

Kind regards Simon Byrne 14/05/2019

***************

We are very pleased with the sales service and support from Caroline. The screens needed adjustment and Graham completed the modifications satisfactorily. We will be recommending Polar Screens to fellow Motorhomers and the dealerships in Preston who will refer new customers. 

Best wishes Bill & Mae Morton. 28/03/2019

***************

Received my thermal screen cover today, thank you. If you recall I initially made an online enquiry regarding a screen for my 06 Bessacar. You responded promptly with information I requested and I contacted you immediately to order one. Although this was mid afternoon, you expedited the order so that I would receive it the next day (which I did) . I fitted it to my van and it works a treat. So from initial enquiry to taking delivery of the product was TWO days, excellent service. Thank you.

Kind regards Frank Morley 6/03/2019

***************

We called at Minster Products to look at the Polar Thermal Screens for our new Motorhome, we viewed the Silver Thermal Screen and their new Black ones with added privacy mesh. We have previously purchased from two other companies silver thermal screens for our previous motorhome, but the quality and finish of Minster Products thermal screens was as good or even better. I ordered a black thermal screen with privacy mesh and a silver thermal screen for a friend who also was very interested in their products, we both first viewed at last years Malvern Country and Western Motorhome Show. I collected the thermal screen covers a few days later as we were staying in Sheffield with friends, I was not disappointed, when we looked over the thermal screen covers, absolutely brilliant for the money. Graham and the staff couldn't have been more helpful, he is quite a gentleman and has a great attitude towards his customers.

TB Falmouth 26/01/2019

***************

Following the reviews on social media of Minster Products Thermal Screen Covers, I contacted Minster Products to see if it would be possible to ship the product to Spain as we are currently full timing in Europe. We planned to be at friends for Christmas and Minster Products assured us it wouldn't  be a problem shipping it to them. We were impressed with the cost of the courier delivery to Spain as well as the details Minster Products had given us about the product. Placing and paying for the order could not have been simpler and within a few working days the thermal screen cover arrived at our friends. The product is a great fit for our 2018 Ford based motorhome.

Kind regards Steve Bonsall 28/12/2018

***************

A R Duncalf Derbyshire. Visited Minster Products factory on 20 Dec 2018 regarding a Thermal Screen cover really amazed with everyone and how helpful everyone was. Enquired about a Black Thermal Screen Cover, little did I know, I was driving back to the factory on the 21st Dec 2018 to pick up my Black thermal Screen cover, what a team, screen cover brilliant, recommendable 100%.

Best wishes Tony & Jean Duncalf  21/12/2018

**************

Good morning. I hope you remember that I enquired & went on to purchase an external thermal screen cover with privacy mesh from you for my 1996 Autotrail Chieftain Motorhome last week. I initially spoke via email one evening, got a very prompt reply answering my questions very clearly, as a result of which I placed an order around lunch time the following day. it arrived by 10. o'clock the following morning to be fitted that very afternoon by myself on the Motorhome. To say that I'm impressed with NOT the whole information & purchase process from yourself & your team members in the office taking my order, packing & dispatching the item. The quality of the product itself & the fit on my vehicle, BUT price as well. So wanted to just send a simple thank you from a very happy customer. Keep up the fantastic work.

Regards Paul Edwards 01/12/2018

***************

Hello and good morning. I have received my black thermal screen cover yesterday as promised and I am just overwhelmed by it, how beautiful it looks on the black cab. The quality and fit is superb. The black privacy mesh gives that quality finish to detail that I have come to expect from you. Well done and a big thank you from me. When people ask me where I purchased it from I will point them in your direction and tell them how good the service is. Finally many many thanks for everything. 

David Hill. 03/10/2018

**************

EXCELLENT PRODUCT simple and easy to fit even on an A Class (for a vertical challenged person like me) WONDERFUL SERVICE, GOOD PRICE & FAST DELIVERY. ***** Stars

Bob & Joyce Cox. 02/10/2018

***************

Just a quick thank you for my Thermal Screen Cover & Privy Mesh, they were delivered yesterday (super fast!) and I fitted them this morning to check the fit - perfect.  I will be happy to recommend your Thermal Screen Covers to others, as great quality and excellent value. 

Kind regards Jill Colman. 27/09/2018

***************

Hello and thank you. Today I received my new thermal screen cover plus privacy mesh, and I am a very happy man. I just wanted to say how pleased I am with my purchase(Ebay). The quality and fit of the product is just excellent. Again thank you for a quality product and a quality service.

Regards David Hill. 17/09/2018

***************

Hi, we received our screen cover this morning & went straight down to the van to try it on, perfect fit! Would like to compliment you on the qualityof the product & efficiency of your delivery service, a very rare thing these days. We will definitely recommend you to other campers.

Many thanks Phil Smith - Aberporth - 23/08/2018

***************

Thermal Screen arrived this morning 25/07/2018, fitted this evening - perfectly I might add. Brilliant service, fantastic product, thanks for everything.

Tony Northcott - 25/07/2018

***************

Excellent product, bespoke service for my Motorhome. Thermal Screen Cover templated and manufactured within 2 hours. Fits lovely, great craftsmanship. Many thanks Lloyd Cunningham - 23/07/2018

 ***************

I received the template kit, and returned first class on Saturday, received my windscreen cover by the Tuesday, it fits like a glove and now I have absolutely no condensation which i was previously having a problem with, one minute to fit also. Cheers Mark Rutherford - 27/02/2018

  ***************

Just thought I would drop you a line as I've used the Polar Thermal Screen Cover I recently brought over the past couple of nights. I'm absolutely delighted with it, having completely got rid of the condensation problems I was experiencing and has made a real difference to the overall warmth of the van. Thank you so much for such an excellent product that has surpassed my expectations.

Kind regards Roger Kenyon - 01/12/2017

  ***************

A big THANK YOU to Minster Products for our Polar Thermal Screen Cover, which you manufactured for our Carthago C Tourer. The speed in which you processed our order, the communication and quality of the product cannot be faulted. We had a night at -2 at Ferry Meadows on Saturday night and woke up to a warm Motorhome and condensation free window. Well pleased.

Thanks and regards Simon Richardson - 22/11/2017

***************

I recently had a Thermal Screen Cover made for our Carthago motorhome using Minster Products template kit service, as their factory was too far for us to visit. Prior to this I asked several questions, which they always came back and answered quickly. The instructions were clear and it was relatively easy to do, once we had tacked the template down. On returning the kit the actual cover was made and returned very quickly. We found the screen cover to be a good fit and certainly does the job in keeping the cab warmer and no evidence of condensation. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, for service, pricing and quality of the screen cover.

Kind regards Dave Cutting - 05/10/2017                                           

***************

We arrived at Minster Products at 9.00am on Saturday, the guys turned the Thermal screen out in under two hours, we are very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and materials used. We would recommend Minster Products. Thank you for your help and thank your guys in the workshop, they were great.

Kind regards Dave - 26/08/2017

***************

                             

                                                                                                                                   

Copyright Minster Products LtdSiteWizard.co.uk Website Design & eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions